Committee Members


Your Team in Marston Green

Chairman - Steve Wragg

Vice Chairman - Lucy Bellamy

Secretary - Leigh Trevis

Treasurer - Teresa Meek 

Head of Youth Cricket - Steve Wragg

Child Welfare Officer - Vacant

Committee Member - Anthony Ritchie 

Committee Member - Jamie Johnson

Committee Member - Nikki Meek

Committee Member - Usman Khan

Non Committee Positions  

Groundsman - Nikki Meek 

Youth Coach - Usman Khan 

If you are interested in joining the committee, please get in touch.