4.jpg

Sunday Team 2021 Fixtures

Updated 22nd August 2021

Arden Sunday Cricket League, Division 4

All fixtures begin @ 14:00 unless otherwise stated.

May

Sunday 9th May 

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Astwood Bank CC- Sunday 2nd XI

Result : Abandoned

Sunday 16th May

Solihull Super Kings CC- 1st XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Abandoned

Sunday 23rd May

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Berkswell CC- Sunday 2nd XI

Result : Abandoned


June

Sunday 6th June

Harborne CC- Sunday 2nd XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Lost by 215 runs.

Sunday 20th June

Alvechurch & Hopwood CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Lost by 6 wkts.

Sunday 27th June

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Spartans CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Lost by 8 wkts.

July

Sunday 4th July

Wishaw CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Drawn

Sunday 11th July

Astwood Bank CC- Sunday 2nd XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : We conceded

Sunday 18th July

Berkswell CC- Sunday 2nd XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Drawn

Sunday 25th July

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Solihull Super Kings CC- 1st XI

Result : Lost by 5 wkts.

August


Sunday 8th August

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI VsAlvechurch & Hopwood CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : Abandoned

Sunday 15th August

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Harborne CC- Sunday 2nd XI

Result : Abandoned

Sunday 22nd August

Spartans CC- Sunday 1st XI Vs Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : TBA

September

Sunday 5th September @ 13:00

Marston Green CC- Sunday 1st XI VsWishaw CC- Sunday 1st XI

Result : TBA