top of page

Committee Members


Your Team in Marston Green

Chairman - Steve Wragg

Secretary - Leigh Trevis

Treasurer - Teresa Meek 

Head of Youth Cricket - Steve Wragg

Child Welfare Officer - Kathleen Byrne

Committee Member - George Hemphill

Committee Member - Graham Izzard

Committee Member - Jamie Johnson

Committee Member - Tara Marshall

Committee Member - Nikki Meek

Non Committee Positions  

Groundsman - Nikki Meek 

Youth Coach - Usman Khan 

Social Media - George Hemphill

If you are interested in joining the committee, please get in touch.

Committee Members: Welcome
bottom of page